<3 Mimi <3

Your eyes are a beautiful green,

Your heart is warm and loving,

Your arms are always wide open

And ready for a hug.

Your smile is perfect,

Full of love.

I love you,

You’re amazing

In every single way.

I couldn’t ask for a kinder person.

I couldn’t ask for a more forgiving person.

There is no one like you

Because you’re special.

You’re the brightest star in the sky.

You’re the only blooming plant.

And i cheerish the times we spend together.

I cheerish all of the laughter

And joyful tears.

I always think of you when our song plays.

When I’m sad

You always say the funniest things to make me feel better.

I love you Mimi.

You’re the best!!!

One thought on “<3 Mimi <3

  1. Mimi’s comment: My beautiful grandaughter wrote this poem for me. I thank the Lord for putting her in my life. Not only is she beautiful on the inside, but she glows with God’s love from within. I love you my sweet girl. ❤

Leave a comment